A restaurant review

Last week, I had dinner at parrillas’s, is a restaurant in my neighborhood its specialty is in meat.

     

I ordered a “tostadas” with tomatoes sauce, it is rich but very spicy. After I ordered a beef grill with filling potatoe, the beef was delicious, but the potatoe I didn’t like because it was salty.

                              

In this restaurant serves the best orange juice, it comes with a slice of orange and a cherry. I drank three glasses.

In parrillas’s they have delicious desserts, like chocolate cake, moka cake, nut cake, cheese cake, apple pie, cheese pie, lemon pie, nut pie, coconut flan, nut flan, vanilla flan, napolitan flan, ice cream of chocolate, strawberry, nut, moka, and lemon. I ate two slices of chocolate cake, one Ice cream of chocolate flavor and other of nut, these are my favorites flavors, also I ate one slice of nut flan.

                                                   

                                        

I had a dinner fantastic and very very delicious!!!.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment